#1 ScH00LMaN_L0GiC

ScH00LMaN_L0GiC

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 24 posts
  • PSNID:
    ScH00LMaN_L0GiC

Posted 21 January 2016 - 08:48 AM

I have been playing this game for about 3 months now on PS3, and have mainly relied on UNACs to fill team roles. I play mainly medium to long range combat. Therefore, I'm looking for players that are interested in becoming proficient with pile drivers and / or enjoy playing DPS or Pop shot style close range Combat. There will be no pressure from this team to play often, as the team is already S ranked. However, I would like to see our team members willing to fulfill complementary roles that will allow the team to play as a unit capable of protecting one another and utilizing strategic combat methods, for a fun and rewarding gameplay experience. Mics will be strongly recommend, but not necessarily required. If you're interested, apply to "SEALteam15" on PS3, and I will be on, possibly tonight or certainly this weekend, to accept all applicants. If a pass code is required, apply again after January 21st, and the application method should be changed to leader/team vote filter.

Thank you for your time.
Good hunting.
PSN: ScH00LMaN_L0GiC (0's are zeros)

P.S. Any noobies out there are welcome to join the team to receive story mode assistance, AU transfers, combat practice, and UNAC builds that hit relevant offensive/defensive values and target and evade effectively. I just want too see this game become more competitive and populated.

#2 Zenith2025

Zenith2025

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 41 posts

Posted 21 January 2016 - 11:54 AM